Things to Do

Tue Oct. 16

Tue Oct. 16

Tue Oct. 16

Tue Oct. 16

Tue Oct. 16

Wed Oct. 17

GDATA TRAINING

When
10:00 am

Wed Oct. 17

Wed Oct. 17

Wed Oct. 17

Wed Oct. 17

Wed Oct. 17

Wed Oct. 17

Thu Oct. 18

Thu Oct. 18

Thu Oct. 18

Thu Oct. 18

Thu Oct. 18

Thu Oct. 18

Fri Oct. 19

DroidCon PH 2018

When
7:30 am

Fri Oct. 19

Fri Oct. 19

Fri Oct. 19

Fri Oct. 19

Sat Oct. 20

PD Meetup 5

When
9:00 am

Sat Oct. 20

Sat Oct. 20

Sat Oct. 20

Sat Oct. 20

Sat Oct. 20

Sat Oct. 20

Sat Oct. 20

Sun Oct. 21

Sun Oct. 21

Tue Oct. 23

Wed Oct. 24

Wed Oct. 24

Wed Oct. 24

Thu Oct. 25

Thu Oct. 25

Thu Oct. 25

Thu Oct. 25

Thu Oct. 25

Fri Oct. 26

Fri Oct. 26

Sat Oct. 27

Sat Oct. 27

Sat Oct. 27

Mon Oct. 29

Thu Nov. 8

Manila - BOOM #41

When
7:00 pm

Fri Nov. 9